Beyond Randomness

The Formula for Finding Your Purpose

“ Most people think they lack resources, when they are really lacking awareness of their purpose that is already there. ”

― Myron Golden

Beyond Randomness: The Formula for Finding Your Purpose

This week I bring you greetings from Cartagena, Colombia.

Angela & Rudy (Cartagena, Columbia)

I love vacationing because I can relax, reflect, study and plan my next move.

Flying 30,000 feet in the sky, a message from Myron Golden hit me.

He said that we don't need to create our purpose ― God has already given us purpose.

So how do I find my purpose?

I'm glad you asked.

Remember this formula: Your area of purpose is where Proficiency intersects Passion.

Here's the thing...

I get inspired by many entrepreneurs, artists and other successful people.

They make it look easy but it's naive to dismiss it as talent alone.

Your passion is the driving force and proficiency is skill.

Challenge:

Seek awareness to clearly identify your purpose.

People often think they are lacking resources but it is lack of awareness.

And when you find your purpose, trust that your arena of purpose can and will serve others.

―――

I don’t know exactly where you are on your journey, but I share words of encouragement, lessons learned, and ideas to help you grow your business.

If you find value here, please share this newsletter with a friend. Deal?

❤ Rudy

💡 TP’s Marketing Lesson

A 3-minute Email Marketing Hack

Email marketing as a key factor in growing a successful online business. Here’s a simple format you can follow to quickly generate email content.

🎨 TP’s Inspired AI Art

PROMPT: A divine entity holding earth in his hands , very overwhelming , grand , zoom out

Divine Entity - Leonardo.ai

🤑💡 Biz Idea: 7 BUSINESS IDEAS You Can Start TODAY - Watch

📈 TP’s Tech Trends

  • Elon Musk raises billions 🔗Read

  • Music recording companies urge streaming services to charge 🔗Read

  • How computer vision gives manufacturers an edge🔗Read 

  • China releases 3-year action plan on AI 🔗Read

  • Today’s News 🔗Read

🤖 TP’s AI Tool of the Week


AI Shocks Again

May Re-cap - Safari AI, AlphaFold 3, Alexa AI, Microsoft MAI-1, GPT-5 & More

Thank you for taking the time to read today's TechPreneur Newsletter. I hope the information was helpful and inspiring. As always, I'm here to support you in your business journey, so please don't hesitate to reach out to me on Twitter at @rudybanx Keep striving for success!

Until next time!

~Rudy

P.S. - share this newsletter with family and friends.